सूचना एवं पुस्तकालय नेटवर्क केन्द्र विश्वविद्यालय अनुदान आयोग का स्वायत्त अंतर विश्वविद्यालय केन्द्र गांधीनगर – 382007

No.INFL/ADMN/PER/Various Committee/2025

June 17, 2025

कार्यालय आदेश

OFFICE ORDER

Hon'ble Director of the Centre is pleased to reconstitute Internal Complaint Committee to address the issues and concern of women working in the Centre. In terms of sub-section (10) of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redress) Act, 2013, with the following composition:

SI No.	Member's Name & Designation	Status
1	Dr. Surbhi Scientist-C (LS)	Presiding Officer
2	Shri Dinesh Ranjan Pradhan Scientist-D (LS)	Member
3	Shri Raja V Scientist-C (CS)	Member
4	Smt. Hema V Cholin Scientist-B (LS)	Member
5	Shri Ramakrushna Vulasala Administrative Officer (F)	Member Secretary
6	Dr. Roma Yogesh Asnani STO-I (LS)	Member
7	Committee can co-opt a social worker/law expert person working for women empowerment / NGO etc.	Member

The Committee will look into prevention, prohibition and redress of complaints regarding sexual harassment, inquire and submit the report of such incident(s) to Hon'ble Director, INFLIBNET Centre, from time to time and as envisaged in the rules for the same. Where there is a complaint of sexual harassment within the meaning of Rule3-C of the CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964, the complaints committee established in the Centre for inquiring into such complaint, shall be deemed to be the Inquiring Authority appointed by the Disciplinary Authority, as provided in Rule 14(2) of the CCS (CCA) Rules, 1965.

The tenure of the commit will be for a period of three years from the date of this order. The Committee will also submit Annual Report in each calendar year to Hon'ble Director, INFLIBNET Centre.

[Harish Chandra] Administrative Officer-(P&A)

To

1. The Presiding Officer & Members of the Committee

2. Website of the Centre

3. Office Order file